Das Lehrerkollegium der FvKS

Abele Lisa

abele@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Adelmann Patrizia
adelmann@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Bäuerle Katja
baeuerle@fvks-abtsgmuend.de


Brenner Markus
brenner@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Cox Thomas
cox@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Dilek Magdalena
dilek@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Däffner Sezen
daeffner@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Dolmetsch-Stoll Susanne
stoll@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Duran Meltem
duran@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Fahrian Jochen
fahrian@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Fischer Dagmar
fischer@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Feil Theresa
feil@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Gerlach Martin Pfr.
gerlach@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Glaser-Schimmel Hedwig
glaser-schimmel@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Gerteisz Carina
gerteisz@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Henreich Sybille
henreich@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Herzog Björn
herzog@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Hirsch Adelina
hirsch@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Hoersckes Andrea
hoerschkes@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Hopfensitz Clara
hopfensitz@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Horvath Katharina
horvath@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Hoskins Michael
hoskins@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Jooß Sven
jooss@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Karasch Julie
karasch@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Kohler Nicole
kohler@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Krätschmer Marion
kraetschmer@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Kuebler-Kupke Annette
kuebler-kupke@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Kuhn Bianca
kuhn@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Lesch Sascha
lesch@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Luitjens Andrea
luitjens@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

May Margarete
may@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Medinger Volker
medinger@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Mergner Annika
mergner@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Moll Lisa
moll@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Müller Julia
mueller@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Müller Stephanie
frey@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Peth Marcus
peth@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Rathgeb Nicole
rathgeb@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Rettenmaier Stefanie
rettenmaiers@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Rosengarten Britta
rosengarten@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Sattler Nadja
sattler@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Schaefer Christian

schaefer@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Schauaus Helmut
schauaus@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Schliefkowitz Tobias schliefkowitz@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Selcuk Abdulselam
selcuk@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Seibold Martin
seibold@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Sturm Hans
sturm@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Waidmann Nicole
waidmann_n@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Waidmann Simone
waidmann@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Wasserer Hans
wasserer@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Watzl Bärbel
watzl@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Weber Carolin
weber@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Wegner Cindy
wegner@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Weimer Jens
weimer@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Wengert Madeleine
wengert@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Wild Simon
wild@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Witt Florian
witt@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Witzany Fabian
witzany@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Wolpert Daniel
wolpert@fvks-abtsgmuend.de

Zwettler Herbert
zwettler@fvks-abtsgmuend.de